Tickets for College Students in Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Found 54 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Texas Club - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Aug 24 2018, 10:00pm

Texas Club - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Sep 7 2018, 10:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 12:58am

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge Parking Lots - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 12:59am

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge Parking Lots - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 8 2018, 7:01pm

L'auberge Casino and Hotel Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 9:00pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Sep 14 2018, 9:00pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Sun Sep 16 2018, 8:00pm

Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Sep 20 2018, 8:00pm

Texas Club - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Sep 21 2018, 10:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 2:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge Parking Lots - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 22 2018, 2:01pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Wed Sep 26 2018, 8:00pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Sep 27 2018, 9:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 29 2018, 2:00pm

Tiger Stadium Baton Rouge Parking Lots - Baton Rouge, LA
Sat Sep 29 2018, 2:01pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Tue Oct 2 2018, 8:00pm

Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Thu Oct 4 2018, 8:00pm

Raising Cane's River Center Arena - Baton Rouge, LA
Fri Oct 5 2018, 7:00pm

Baton Rouge Tickets

Searching for Baton Rouge tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Baton Rouge on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Baton Rouge college football tickets, Baton Rouge college basketball tickets, and more in and around Baton Rouge, LA. Check out ticket listings from Baton Rouge students, as well as posts from local Baton Rouge residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Baton Rouge ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Baton Rouge classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Baton Rouge tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format